waiting for Bon Jovi

Hi guys!!

I’m sooooooo happy and overwhelmed because i’m going to Berlin for a bon jovi concert!

Imagine to go to your favorite’s band concert, imagine that feeling, imagine to be in the very first rows, imagine to get to see them very close… and maybe to be seen by one of them. That’s exactly how I’m feeling right now… about to have a heart attack! =D

I would give anything just to stop the frenzy, stop the world, and have just a little minute to say to the band “thank you”. Thank you for the rollercoaster of emotion in which you put me through in all those years, thanks for writing the words I wasn’t able to say. Thanks for being there just before an exam, just after a heart break, next to me while on my knees whispering to keep strong and lift my head up, and keep on fighting. Their music is in my blood, in my mind, in my heart, I just want to say “thank you”…

I know that maybe some of you can think “oh my, this girl is nuts!” or maybe some of you know what I’m talking about… and completely understands! Well, this is my dream. Hope everyone of you who have this same dream can make it true =)  that’s quite difficult though U.U

I won’t be able to write to you the day after the show because I won’t have my PC, but I swear I’ll write as soon as possible! I’ll come back on the 20th and the next day I’ll go to Toto concert in Rome. So, if you won’t have heard from me in 4 days don’t worry, I’m not dead because of the concert ;D or maybe….. naaa

I’m leaving tomorrow morning, and the concert will be on Tuesday the 18th.  I took some days just to visit the city too, since I’ve never been to Berlin. Guess what I’ll do on Monday… I’ll go hunting Bon Jovi down =D have no idea on how to find their hotel though -.-

Keep on rocking!!

See you on the road 😉

Rispondi

